CMHC Directory

BERT NASH COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER, INC.
David Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
200 Maine Street
Suite A
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: 785-843-9192
Fax: 785-843-0264
Email: djohnson@bertnash.org
Link: http://www.bertnash.org
CENTRAL KANSAS MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Kathy Mosher, Executive Director
809 Elmhurst
Salina, KS 67401
Phone: 785-823-6322
Fax: 785-823-3109
Email: kmosher@ckmhc.org
Link: http://www.ckmhc.org
COMCARE OF SEDGWICK COUNTY
Marilyn Cook, Executive Director
635 North Main
Wichita, KS 67203
Phone: 316-660-7655
Fax: 316-383-7510
Email: mcook@sedgwick.gov
Link: http://www.sedgwickcounty.org/comcare
COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER OF CRAWFORD COUNTY
Rick Pfeiffer, Executive Director
911 E. Centennial
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone: 620-231-5130
Fax: 620-235-7148
Email: rpfeiffer@cmhccc.org
Link: http://www.crawfordcohd.org
COMPASS BEHAVIORAL HEALTH
Ric Dalke, Executive Director
531 Campus View
Box 477
Garden City, KS 67846
Phone: 620-276-6470
Fax: 620-276-0501
Email: rdalke@areamhc.org
Link: http://www.areamhc.org/
ELIZABETH LAYTON CENTER
Diane Drake, Executive Director
2537 Eisenhower Rd
Ottawa, KS 66067
Phone: 785-242-3780
Fax: 785-242-6397
Email: ddrake@laytoncenter.org
Link: http://www.laytoncenter.org
FAMILY SERVICE & GUIDANCE CENTER
Brenda Mills, Chief Executive Officer
325 SW Frazier
Topeka, KS 66606
Phone: 785-232-5005
Fax: 785-232-0160
Email: bmills@fsgctopeka.com
Link: http://www.fsgctopeka.com
FOUR COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Greg Hennen, Executive Director
3751 West Main
Independence, KS 67301
Phone: 620-331-1748
Fax: 620-332-1940
Email: ghennen@fourcounty.com
Link: http://www.fourcounty.com
HIGH PLAINS MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Walt Hill, Executive Director
208 East 7th Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: 785-628-2871
Fax: 785-628-1438
Email: walt.hill@hpmhc.com
HORIZONS MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Michael Garrett, Chief Executive Officer
1600 N. Lorraine
Suite 202
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: 620-931-2317
Fax: 620-728-2038
Email: garrettm@hmhc.com
Link: http://www.hmhc.com
 
IROQUOIS CENTER FOR HUMAN DEVELOPMENT, INC.
Sheldon Carpenter, Executive Director
610 E. Grant Avenue
Greensburg, KS 67054
Phone: 620-723-2272
Fax: 620-723-3450
Email: sheldoncarpenter@irqcenter.com
Link: http://www.irqcenter.com
 
JOHNSON COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Tim DeWeese, Executive Director
6000 Lamar, Suite 130
Mission, KS 66202
Phone: 913-826-1500
Fax: 913-826-1594
Email: Tim.DeWeese@jocogov.org
Link: http://mentalhealth.jocogov.org/
 
KANZA MENTAL HEALTH & GUIDANCE CENTER
David Elsbury, Chief Executive Officer
909 South 2nd Street
Hiawatha, KS 66434
Phone: 785-742-7113
Fax: 785-742-3085
Email: delsbury@kanzamhgc.org
Link: http://www.kanzamhgc.org
 
LABETTE CENTER FOR MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
Matthew Atteberry, Executive Director
1730 Belmont
Parson, KS 67357
Phone: 620-421-3770
Fax: 620-421-0434
Email: matteberry@lcmhs.com
Link: http://www.lcmhs.com
 
MENTAL HEALTH CENTER FOR EAST CENTRAL KANSAS
Bill Persinger, Executive Director
1000 Lincoln
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-343-2211
Fax: 620-342-1021
Email: bpersinger@mhceck.org
Link: http://www.mhceck.org
 
PAWNEE MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
Robbin Cole, Executive Director
2001 Claflin Rd
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-587-4300
Fax: 785-587-4321
Email: robbin.cole@pawnee.org
Link: http://www.pawnee.org
 
PRAIRIE VIEW, INC.
Jessie Kaye, President and Chief Executive Officer
1901 East 1st Street
Newton, KS 67114
Phone: 316-284-6310
Fax: 316-284-6491
Email: kayej@pvi.org
Link: http://www.prairieview.org
 
SOUTH CENTRAL MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING CENTER, INC
Dan Rice, Executive Director
520 E Augusta Ave.
Augusta, KS 67010
Phone: 316-775-5491
Fax: 316-775-5442
Email: danrice@scmhcc.org
Link: http://www.scmhcc.org
 
SOUTHEAST KANSAS MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Robert Chase, Executive Director
304 North Jefferson
Iola, KS 66749
Phone: 620-365-8641
Fax: 620-365-8642
Email: rchase@sekmhc.org
  
SOUTHWEST GUIDANCE CENTER
Leslie Bissell, Executive Director
333 W. 15th
PO Box 2945
Liberal, KS 67905
Phone: 620-624-8171
Fax: 620-624-0114
Email: lbissell@swguidance.org
Link: http://www.swguidance.org
 
SPRING RIVER MENTAL HEALTH AND WELLNESS, INC.
Scott Jackson, Executive Director
6610 SE Quakervale Road
Riverton, KS 66770
Phone: 620-848-2300
Fax: 620-848-2301
Email: SJackson@srmhw.org
Link: http://www.srmhw.org/
 
SUMNER MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Greg Olson, Chief Executive Officer
1601 West 16th Street
Wellington, KS 67152
Phone: 620-326-7448
Fax: 620-326-6662
Email: golson@sumnermentalhealth.org
Link: http://www.sumnermentalhealth.org/
 
THE CENTER FOR COUNSELING AND CONSULTATION
,
5815 Broadway
Great Bend, KS 67530
Phone: 620-792-2544
Fax: 620-792-7052
Email: dyoung@thecentergb.org
Link: http://www.thecentergb.org
 
THE GUIDANCE CENTER, INC.
Keith Rickard, Executive Director
500 Limit Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Phone: 913-682-5118
Fax: 913-682-4664
Email: krickard@theguidance-ctr.org
Link: http://www.theguidance-ctr.org
 
VALEO BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE
Glea Ashley, Chief Executive Officer
5401 West 7th
Topeka, KS 66606
Phone: 785-228-3071
Fax: 785-273-2736
Email: glea@valeotopeka.org
Link: http://www.valeotopeka.org
 
WYANDOT CENTER FOR COMMUNITY BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE, INC.
Randy Callstrom, Executive Director
757 Armstrong Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66117
Phone: 913-233-3300
Fax: 913-233-3350
Email: callstrom_r@wmhci.org 
Link: http://www.wyandotcenter.org
ACMHCK
534 S. Kansas
Suite 330
Topeka, KS 66603

785.234.4773
info@acmhck.org

Connect with Us

ACMHCK ©    |   Privacy Policy

Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.