Mental Health Center Directory

BERT NASH COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER, INC.
David Johnson, CEO
200 Maine, Suite A
Lawrence, KS  66044
Telephone:  785-843-9192
Fax:  785-843-0264
Email:  djohnson@bertnash.org
Website: http://www.bertnash.org

CENTRAL KANSAS MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Kathy Mosher, Executive Director
809 Elmhurst
Salina, KS  67401
Telephone:  785-823-6322
Fax:  785-823-3109
Email:  kmosher@ckmhc.org
Website: http://www.ckmhc.org

COMCARE OF SEDGWICK COUNTY
Marilyn Cook, Executive Director
635 North Main
Wichita, KS  67203
Telephone:  316-660-7600
Fax:  316-660-7510
Email:  mcook@sedgwick.gov
Website: http://www.sedgwickcounty.org/comcare

COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER OF CRAWFORD COUNTY
Rick Pfeiffer, Executive Director
911 E. Centennial
Pittsburg, KS  66762
Telephone:  620-231-5141
Fax:  620-235-7148
Email:  rpfeiffer@cmhccc.org
Website: http://www.crawfordmentalhealth.org

COMPASS BEHAVIORAL HEALTH
Ric Dalke, Executive Director
531 Campus View
Garden City, KS 67846
Telephone:  620-276-7689
Fax: 620-276-0501
Email:  rdalke@compassbh.org
Website: http://www.areamhc.org/

CROSSWINDS COUNSELING & WELLNESS
Rob Runquist, Executive Director
1000 Lincoln
Emporia, KS  66801
Telephone:  620-343-2211/800-279-3645
Fax:  620-342-1021
Email:  rrunquist@crosswindsks.org
Website: http://www.crosswindsks.org

ELIZABETH LAYTON CENTER
Leslie Bjork, Executive Director
2537 Eisenhower Rd/PO Box 677
Ottawa, KS 66067
Telephone: 785-242-3780
Fax: 785-242-6397
Email:  lbjork@laytoncenter.org
Website: http://www.laytoncenter.org

FAMILY SERVICE & GUIDANCE CENTER
Brenda Mills, CEO
325 SW Frazier
Topeka, KS  66606
Telephone:  785-232-5005
Fax:   785-232-8611
Email:  bmills@fsgctopeka.com
Website: http://www.fsgctopeka.com/

FOUR COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Greg Hennen, Executive Director
3751 West Main
Independence, KS  67301
Telephone:  620-331-1748
Fax:  620-332-1940
Email:  ghennen@fourcounty.com
Website: http://www.fourcounty.com

HIGH PLAINS MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Walt Hill, Executive Director
208 East 7th Street
Hays, KS  67601
Telephone:  785-628-2871/800-432-0333
Fax:  785-628-1438
Email:  walt.hill@hpmhc.com
Website: http://www.highplainsmentalhealth.com/

HORIZONS MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Michael Garrett, CEO
1600 N. Lorraine Suite 202
Hutchinson, KS  67501
Telephone: 620-663-7595
Fax: 620-728-2038
Email:  garrettm@hmhc.com
Website: http://www.hmhc.com

IROQUOIS CENTER FOR HUMAN DEVELOPMENT, INC.
Ric Dalke, Executive Director
610 E. Grant Avenue
Greensburg, KS  67054
Telephone:  620-723-2272
Fax:  620-723-3450
Email:  ricdalke@irqcenter.com
Website: http://www.irqcenter.com

JOHNSON COUNTY MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Tim DeWeese, Director
6000 Lamar, Suite 130
Mission, KS  66202
Telephone:  913-715-5000
Fax:  913-826-1594
Email:  tim.deweese@jocogov.org
Website: http://mentalhealth.jocogov.org/

KANZA MENTAL HEALTH & GUIDANCE CENTER
David Elsbury, CEO
909 South 2nd Street
Hiawatha, KS  66434
Telephone:  785-742-7113
Fax:  785-742-3085
Email:  delsbury@kanzamhgc.org
Website: http://www.kanzamhgc.org

LABETTE CENTER FOR MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
Matt Atteberry, Executive Director
1730 Belmont
Parsons, KS  67357
Telephone:  620-421-3770
Fax:  620-421-0434
Email:  matt@lcmhs.com
Website: http://www.lcmhs.com

PAWNEE MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
Robbin Cole, Executive Director
2001 Claflin Rd
Manhattan, KS  66502
Telephone:  785-587-4300
Fax:  785-587-4377
Email:  Robbin.cole@pawnee.org
Website:  http://www.pawnee.org/

PRAIRIE VIEW, INC.
Jessie Kaye, President and CEO
1901 East 1st Street
Newton, KS  67114
Telephone:  316-284-6410
Fax:  316-284-6491
Email:  kayej@pvi.org
Website: http://www.prairieview.org

SOUTH CENTRAL MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING CENTER, INC.
Dan Rice, Executive Director
520 E Augusta Ave.
Augusta, KS 67010
Telephone:  (316) 775-5491
Fax:  316-775-5442
Email:  danrice@scmhcc.org
Website:  http://www.scmhcc.org/

SOUTHEAST KANSAS MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Nathan Fawson, Executive Director
304 Jefferson
Iola, KS  66749
Telephone:  620-365-8641
Fax:  620-365-8642
Email:  nfawson@sekmhc.org
Website: http://www.sekmhcenter.org

SOUTHWEST GUIDANCE CENTER
Leslie Bissell, Executive Director
333 W 15th St/PO Box 2495
Liberal, KS  67905
Telephone:  620-624-8171
Fax:  620-624-0114
Email:  lbissell@swguidance.org
Website: http://www.southwestguidance.org

SPRING RIVER MENTAL HEALTH & WELLNESS, INC.
Scott Jackson, Executive Director
6610 SE Quakervale Road
Riverton, KS 66770
Telephone:  620-848-2300
Fax:  620-848-2301
Email:  sjackson@srmhw.org
Website: http://www.srmhw.org/

SUMNER MENTAL HEALTH CENTER
Rick Gaskill, CEO
1601 West 16th Street
Wellington, KS  67152
Telephone:  620-326-7448
Fax:  620-326-6662
Email:  rgaskill@sumnermentalhealth.org
Website: http://www.sumnermentalhealth.org/

THE CENTER FOR COUNSELING AND CONSULTATION
Julie Kramp, Executive Director
5815 Broadway
Great Bend, KS  67530
Telephone:  620-792-2544
Fax:  620-792-7052
Email:  juliek@thecentergb.org
Website: http://www.thecentergb.org

THE GUIDANCE CENTER, INC.
Keith Rickard, Executive Director
500 Limit Street
Leavenworth, KS  66048
Telephone:  913-682-5118
Fax:  913-682-4664
Email:  krickard@mytgc.org
Website: http://www.theguidance-ctr.org

VALEO BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE
Bill Persinger, CEO
5401 West 7th
Topeka, KS  66606
Telephone:  785-233-1730
Fax:  785-228-3075
Email:  bpersinger@valeotopeka.org
Website: http://www.valeotopeka.org

WYANDOT CENTER FOR COMMUNITY BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE, INC.
Randy Callstrom, President/CEO
757 Armstrong Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66117
Telephone:  913-328-4600
Fax:  913-233-3350
Email:  callstrom_r@wmhci.org
Website: http://www.wyandotcenter.org